Jackson City Council

The City of Jackson consists of three voting districts, with two elected Council Members from each district (Place 1 & Place 2). Council Members serve 4 year terms. Elections for Mayor and Council Members are held together every four years.

Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at City Hall and are open to the public.

Kedrick Bettis

District 1 Place 1

Jane James

District 1 Place 2

Audra Raybon

District 2 Place 1

Jimmy Atchison

District 2 Place 2

Carol Goolsby

District 3 Place 1

Daron Bolen

District 3 Place 2